Michael Page, AICP – Principal, Environmental Division
mpage@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x145

Robert Hobbs, CERP – Principal, Habitat Restoration Division
rhobbs@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x129

Lee Sherwood – Environmental Project Director
lsherwood@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x102

Jennifer Campos – Environmental Project Director
jcampos@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x123

Susy Morales – Senior Environmental Analyst (Arizona Office)
smorales@reconenvironmental.com
(520) 325-9977

Wendy Loeffler – Biology Project Director
wloeffler@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x113

Carmen Zepeda-Herman, RPA – Cultural Project Director
czepeda@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x133

Tim Buonaccorsi – Northern California Manager (Bay Area Office)
tbuonaccorsi@reconenvironmental.com
(925) 330-4347

Sandra Fayette – Marketing Director
sfayette@reconenvironmental.com
(619) 308-9333, x155